New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Eternal Companion

Female (56) looking for Male Sandy, Utah, United States

I'm LDS, love adventure, the outdoors, beach, mountains, travel, temple work, service work.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsncis, criminal minds, seal team, once upon a time, many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDracula, need for speed, titanic, many more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsassortment of music
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksmany favorites
Idea of funcamping, singing karaoke, hiking, lots of out door activities, playing cards with family, cuddling,
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryoh my there are several things, You will have to ask.

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto find my eternal companion and to work together as one.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerstrong, loving, caring, sensitive, loyal, trusting, able to communicate, share feelings, love the gospel and doing temple work, hold hands, cuddle, little thing mean a lot.
On the first datelunch/dinner, walk talking getting to know each other.