New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Devindee2121

Male (40) looking for Female Lindon, Utah, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Mormon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver oilfield company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionReligious, Sports, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, TV, Family, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFun outgoing and likes to enjoy a man's company

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite college teamBrigham Young University