New here? Sign Up Have an account?

vacationgranita

Male (42) looking for Female Ogden, Utah, United States

Quiet, entrepreneur, adventurous, safe, reliable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areUnreal Tournament
Star Wars Galaxies- An Empire Divided
WoW

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleChartered Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWonders of the solar system.. David Attenborough...Elon Musk...Gladiator
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Gladiator, Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, James Bond, Meet Joe Black, Hannibal,
Music typesElectronic, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe Courteeners, The Twang, Stone Roses, Gat Decor, Above & Beyond, Admin van Buuren, The Killers, James, Isaac Gracie, Angelic, Tom Baxter, My Chemical Romance,....loads more
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksMartina Cole, James Hadley Chase, Paul Chek, Brian Cox,
Idea of funDownhill Mountain biking, Horse riding, Sky Diving, Trekking in the Amazon, Exploring, Charity Work and Teamwork.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

Always wanted to tryCamping & Horse Riding in the wild West, Being an Astronaut, Counselling

Views

Goal in lifeto build strong relationships that last

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIngenuity, passion, courage, ambition, style, steadfastness, safety.
On the first dateWalk and talk somewhere nice

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running, Walking, Yoga