New here? Sign Up Have an account?

About me

Male (23) looking for Female Provo, Kentucky, United States

I’m a return missionary, I am tall, a cook, a gentalman, and a big nerd.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height196 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleGeneral laborer/park attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsAnime, Steven universe
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Animation
Music typesFolk
Favorite artistsElven King , Omni, Gaelic storm, David arkenstone.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes cuddling, is a nerd, and loving.
On the first dateTake you some place to eat, or go on a walk then head home to make some chocolate chip cookies