New here? Sign Up Have an account?

why not??? :)

I'm a fun, friendly girl who loves God, life, and people in general. I work in the mortgage biz and hope to become a loan officer someday. Not sure what i'm looking for yet but hope to meet some nice guys... please have a pic if ya want me to answer.. thanks!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLoan officer assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGrays Anatomy, 24, Bachelor, Bachelorette
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite movieshangover, how to lose a guy in 10 days, along came polly, meet the parents, grown ups
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBrad Paisley, Rascal Flats, JayZ, Lil Wayne, Rhianna
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funRelaxing by the pool with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryskinny dipping

Views

ReligionPentecostal

Looking For

On the first dateNice dinner with drinks and conversation.