New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Think for yourself. Stay true.

Alright, I'm 6'2" I fluctuate between 220 and 180 depending on my lifting schedule. 25 Years old. Dark hair and blue eyes that are sometimes green. I'm a world champion powerlifter. I love being active, rock climbing, drawing, swimming, goofing off, relaxing, watching a movie and cuddling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI love riding dirt bikes, I want to own a 250 and a sweet four wheeler.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX, Dual sport / enduro
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLaw Firm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite moviesA LOT!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsSwollen Members, Keith Urban, As I Lay Dying, All That Remains, and many many more!
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Nature, Religious
Idea of funHanging out with you!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySky Diving and Para Gliding.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMormon
Goal in lifeTo be happy. Nothing on earth can stop the man with the right mental attitude from achieving his goals; nothing on earth can help the man with the wrong mental attitude. If you can imagine it you can create it. If you can dream it, you can become it. I want a family, a beautiful wife (not just physical), and a happy home.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI like a blunt person who will tell it like it is. Trust is huge. Again trust is huge. Without trust there is nothing. I love to treat my girl like a queen. I am a romantic at heart. I am a sucker for a kind heart. I love communication and touch. The ideal person for me is someone who wants to be happy. Family is number one priority for me, I love kids. I want to have my wife home with the kids. I am in it for the long haul. I don't give up. The perfect girl will be well-balanced, thoughtful, intelligent and a very energetic lady. I see more than just the physical. I don't like games, a woman is not a prize but someone to love.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Wrestling