New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendships maybe more

Female (48) looking for Male Murray, Utah, United States

Hopefully this a dating site.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDexter, Tudors, Weeds.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesA time to kill, Sling Blade. Austin Powers the spy who shagged me
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsHinder, Three Days Grace, Papa Roach
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Music
Idea of funConcerts, golf, bbq with friends
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty and someone that can be real and true to themselves
On the first dateCoffee or soda a chance to talk