New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single HIV poz guy looking for true love

Hello well first my name is dustin i am and have been HIV Positive since 18yrs. old i know it sound scary but rest asured love is not lost i have been hurt before and wish it never to happen again a little about me well i am a loving honest caring out going gofearing man i hate violence and only wish for the happiness to be filled with love happiness and joy i don't work due verious disability's yet i live a good live i love going to movies reading hanging out with my friends i am a bit shy but open quickly so if you are not hear for a meal ticket and are looking for true love and happiness well then i await you kind words.just to say it so there is no false truths or lies witch i hate HIV is not something to be feared but embraced why you may ask well over the years that i have had this illness i have come to see through all the reply's that i have gotten on these dating sites is that people ether run when i mention it or just want money well i may not be rich but this i can say and promise is that if you truly are looking for that special one of a kind gentle loving honest faithful man with whom love is endless well then look me up for my hart may have been broken once to many times yet as god would say love yourself as you would others and please don't play with my hart because i don't need a torn hart anymore than i already have sincerely yours Dustin and may god bless you one your quest for love eternal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleunemploed disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showscsi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeget married to a wonderful lady biuld a loving family that will last a lifetime

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness