New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Goal-Oriented, Fun and Open-Minded

Male (47) looking for Female Murray, Utah, United States

I will describe myself as quiet at first, but warms up very quickly with conversation. I am a simple person that is open-minded, loyal to my friends and family. I am open in doing and enjoying different things in life. I strongly believe in God and very spiritual. I am currently pursuing my bachelors degree in Florida but I am looking to move to Utah to continue my school and build a life. I hear good things about Utah. Would like to meet someone on here to at least talk to and build something, even if turns into a friendship. I am planning to visit Utah in March.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageCaribbean
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleNetwork Systems Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFriends/World Dumbest/National Geographic/the King of Queens
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything Robert DeNiro/ Joe Pesci/ Jennifer Anniston/Denzel Washington/Star Wars/ Lord of the Rings/Wedding Planner/The Departed/ Meet the Millers....and lots more
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsCurrent artist I like is Adele/Katy Perry/Taylor Swift..they have natural voices. Favorite bands are Journey/ Chicago/Phil Collins/ 80's/90's music
Reading selectionComputers, History, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksI enjoy reading spiritual books
Idea of funMy idea of fun is at the time and moment it seeks for. I don't like planning, but go with the moment. I love the outdoors and enjoying doing different things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to try skydiving and Air balloon ride.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeMy goal right now in life is to finish my bachelors degree. My other goals is to live a life that brings me joy and completeness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that wants to enjoy life and is willing to go through life with whatever it brings. Who likes to enjoys life, caring, open-minded, spontaneous and sincere. Looking to build a strong future and have fun at the same time.
On the first dateMy first date would be something spontaneous and exciting.