New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cali beach girl

Female (47) looking for Male Park City, Utah, United States

Recently moved to Utah. Two months ago. Grew up in Malibu\Calabasas. Had been living in Santa Cruz\Capitola for the last 8 years. Missing the beach but mountains are making up for it. Never been married (by choice). Came close though...called wedding off a week before. No kids. Workaholic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Jordee
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Cute breed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClinic Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe Eagles
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Political
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFunny, smart, kind, loves family...Must love animals!