New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kinda Sorta Maybe

If you've seen a man before, I'm one of those.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBuilding Prep Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Into The Badlands, Gotham, Futurama, X-Men, Dexter, Brooklyn 99, @Midnight, American Dad, 3rd Rock From The Sun, Utah Utes Football And Basketball, Utah Jazz
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Butterfly Circus, Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind, The Dark Knight, Murder In The First, Casino, Star Wars, Lord Of The Rings, Taken, Law Abiding Citizen, Casino Royale, Grandma's Boy
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsVolumes, I See Stars, Katatonia, Erra, Novelists, Funeral For A Friend, I Prevail, Falling Up, Soilwork, Killswitch Engage, The Birthday Massacre, Bring Me The Horizon
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPeople Of The Masks, Battlefield Earth, Letter Of The Law, The Killing Floor, The Strongbow Saga, Dutch, Ann Rule True Crime Novels, Stephen King Novels
Idea of funSports, Concerts, Work, Video Games, Movies, Music, TV, Reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeImprove myself every day. Reach for the stars and see where that will take me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWith any relationship, the most important thing is a foundation of mutual trust
On the first dateProbably the most cliche' thing possible. Movie and popcorn. Perhaps a meal at a restaurant. I think beyond that may be too much for a first date.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football
Favorite teamUtah Utes and Utah Jazz

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting